Tour Date Search

Mon, Oct 2, 2023

Tour Date Details
Jul 12
The Rolling Stones at Marquee Club in London, England, UK
The Rolling Stones
NOTE: First ever live performance as the Rollin' Stones. Lineup consisted of Brian Jones, Mick Jagger, Keith Richards, Ian Stewart on piano, Dick Taylor on bass and Mick Avory on drums.
  1. Kansas City (Little Willie Littlefield Cover)
  2. Baby, What's Wrong (Jimmy Reed Cover)
  3. Confessin' the Blues (Jay McShann Cover)
  4. Bright Lights, Big City (Jimmy Reed Cover)
  5. I Believe I'll Dust My Broom (Robert Johnson Cover)
  6. Down the Road Apiece (Will Bradley Trio Cover)
  7. Mad Love (I Want You to Love Me) (Muddy Waters Cover)
  8. Bad Boy (Eddie Taylor Cover)
  9. I Ain't Got You (Billy Boy Arnold Cover)
  10. Hush Hush (Jimmy Reed Cover)
  11. Ride 'Em on Down (Eddie Taylor Cover)
  12. Back in the U.S.A. (Chuck Berry Cover)
  13. Kind of Lonesome (Jimmy Reed Cover)
  14. Blues Before Sunrise (Leroy Carr Cover)
  15. Big Boss Man (Jimmy Reed Cover)
  16. Don't Stay Out All Night (Billy Boy Arnold Cover)
  17. Tell Me That You Love Me (Paul Anka Cover)
  18. Happy Home (Elmore James Cover)
  19. Doing the Crawdaddy (Bo Diddley Cover)
  20. Got My Mo-Jo Working (But It Just Won't Work on You) (Ann Cole with the Suburbans Cover)