Tour Date Search

Mon, Sep 28, 2020

Tour Date Details
Jun 19
Foo Fighters at Arena in Pula, Istarska, Croatia
Foo Fighters Europe 2019
NOTE: "Make It Right" was on the setlist, but was replaced with "For All the Cows".
  1. Everlong
  2. Monkey Wrench
  3. Learn to Fly
  4. The Pretender
  5. The Sky Is a Neighborhood
  6. Rope
  7. Drum Solo
  8. Sunday Rain
  9. My Hero (Dave solo into full band)
  10. These Days
  11. La Dee Da
  12. Walk
  13. Under My Wheels (with guitar solo, Chris Shiflett on vocals) (Alice Cooper Cover)
  14. Another One Bites the Dust / You're the One That I Want / Imagine / Jump / Blitzkrieg Bop
  15. Under Pressure (Taylor Hawkins on vocals, Dave Grohl on drums) (Queen Cover)
  16. Times Like These
  17. All My Life
  18. For All the Cows (Tour Debut)
  19. Breakout
  20. Wheels (fan “Richard” on drums)
  21. Run
  22. This Is a Call
  23. Best of You