Tour Date Search

Mon, Jun 1, 2020

Tour Date Details
Aug 8
Pearl Jam at Safeco Field in Seattle, WA, USA
Pearl Jam The Home X Away Shows
NOTE: "Sleeping by Myself" (Eddie Vedder song) and "Know Your Rights" (The Clash song) were on the written setlist, but not played; Soundcheck included "All Those Yesterdays", "Let Me Sleep", "Arms Aloft", "Sirens", "Help!", "Help Help", "Throw Your Hatred Down", "Faithfull", "Setting Forth", "I Won't Back Down", "Sleeping by Myself", "I Am a Patriot", "Again Today", "Wishlist", "Mankind", "We're Going to Be Friends" and "The Needle and the Damage Done"; First show of the Home X Away Show Tour. Total time: 3h 9min (20:31 - 23:40)
  1. Aye Davanita
  2. Long Road
  3. Release
  4. Low Light
  5. Elderly Woman Behind the Counter in a Small Town
  6. Corduroy
  7. Go (With “Unchained” tag)
  8. Do the Evolution
  9. Throw Your Hatred Down (Neil Young Cover)
  10. Mind Your Manners
  11. Lightning Bolt
  12. Given to Fly
  13. All Those Yesterdays
  14. Even Flow
  15. Help Help (With "Help!" by The Beatles intro)
  16. Black
  17. Setting Forth (Eddie Vedder Cover)
  18. I Am a Patriot (Little Steven Cover)
  19. Porch
  1. We're Going to Be Friends (Live debut by PJ) (The White Stripes Cover)
  2. Nothing as It Seems
  3. Let Me Sleep
  4. Breath
  5. Again Today (with Brandi Carlile) (Brandi Carlile Cover)
  6. State of Love and Trust
  7. Rearviewmirror
Encore 2
  1. Wasted Reprise
  2. Better Man (With “Save It for Later” tag)
  3. Comfortably Numb (Pink Floyd Cover)
  4. Alive
  5. I've Got a Feeling (The Beatles Cover)
  6. Rockin' in the Free World (Neil Young Cover)
  7. Yellow Ledbetter (With "Little Wing" tag)