Tour Date Search

Sat, Dec 9, 2023

Tour Date Details
Oct 6
The Fabulous Thunderbirds at Downtown Helena in Helena, AR, USA
The Fabulous Thunderbirds
NOTE: Billed as Fabulous Thunderbirds with Kim Wilson
  1. Mad About it Baby
  2. Slow Down (Larry Williams Cover)
  3. I'm Sorry
  4. Wrap It Up (Sam & Dave Cover)
  5. Mother-In-Law Blues (Little Junior Parker Cover)
  6. Intro (lyric" "My baby, she's gone")
  7. Intro (lyric: "Just Too Mean and Evil")
  8. That's All Right (Jimmy Rogers Cover)
  9. My Babe (Ron Holden Cover)
  10. Be Good or Be Gone (Chuck Willis Cover)
  11. Intro (lyric: "I'm going to try to do right even though I know you done me wrong")
  12. Intro (instrumental jam / harmonica solo)
  13. Intro (lyric: "Hope you're satisfied")
  14. Intro (lyric: "I got a woman from West Helena")
  15. Wait on Time
  16. Living in the U.S.A. (Chuck Berry Cover)
  17. She's Tough (Jerry “Boogie” McCain Cover)
  18. Intro (lyric: "Sitting here waiting")
  19. Tuff Enuff