Tour Date Search

Sun, Aug 14, 2022

Tour Date Details
Jun 16
Geoff Tate at Infinity Music Hall & Bistro in Hartford, CT, USA
Geoff Tate Empire 30th Anniversary Tour with Rage for Order
Set 1 (Rage for Order):
  1. Walk in the Shadows (Queensrÿche Cover)
  2. I Dream in Infrared (Queensrÿche Cover)
  3. The Whisper (Queensrÿche Cover)
  4. Gonna Get Close to You (Dalbello Cover)
  5. The Killing Words (Queensrÿche Cover)
  6. Surgical Strike (Queensrÿche Cover)
  7. Neue Regel (Queensrÿche Cover)
  8. Chemical Youth (We Are Rebellion) (Queensrÿche Cover)
  9. London (Queensrÿche Cover)
  10. Screaming in Digital (Queensrÿche Cover)
  11. I Will Remember (Queensrÿche Cover)
Set 2 (Empire):
  1. Best I Can (Queensrÿche Cover)
  2. The Thin Line (Queensrÿche Cover)
  3. Jet City Woman (Queensrÿche Cover)
  4. Della Brown (Queensrÿche Cover)
  5. Another Rainy Night (Queensrÿche Cover)
  6. Empire (Queensrÿche Cover)
  7. Resistance (Queensrÿche Cover)
  8. Silent Lucidity (Queensrÿche Cover)
  9. Hand on Heart (Queensrÿche Cover)
  10. One and Only (Queensrÿche Cover)
  11. Anybody Listening? (Queensrÿche Cover)
  1. Last Time in Paris (Queensrÿche Cover)
  2. Take Hold of the Flame (Queensrÿche Cover)
  3. Queen of the Reich (Queensrÿche Cover)