Tour Date Search

Tue, Jun 6, 2023

Tour Date Details
Jan 11
Fleetwood Mac at Queen Margaret Union in Glasgow, Scotland, UK
Fleetwood Mac
  1. The Chain
  2. Dreams
  3. The Chain (Interlude)
  4. World Turning (with 15 minute Mick Fleetwood Hype Solo)
  5. Gypsy
  6. Tusk (Album Medley) (The Ledge/Walk a Thin Line/Not That Funny/Tusk - Lindsey Buckingham storms stage)
  7. Silver Springs (First time played live since Lindsey Buckingham did it a dirty)
  8. Rhiannon (Solo Tambourine version)
  9. Free Fallin' (Tom Petty cover) (Tom Petty Cover)
  10. American Girl (Tom Petty cover)
  11. Songbird (Duet between Christine McVie (Vocals/Keyboard) and John McVie (playing the bass riff from The Chain))
  12. The Chain (Reprise)