Tour Date Search

Sat, Sep 23, 2023

Tour Date Details
Sep 19
X at Bomb Factory in Dallas, TX, USA
X 2019 Summer Tour
  1. Rumble (Link Wray Cover)
  2. Beyond and Back
  3. In This House That I Call Home
  4. The Once Over Twice
  5. When Our Love Passed Out on the Couch
  6. Breathless (Otis Blackwell Cover)
  7. The Hungry Wolf (w/ drum solo)
  8. Dancing With Tears in My Eyes (Regent Club Orchestra Cover)
  9. Come Back to Me
  10. I Must Not Think Bad Thoughts
  11. Year 1
  12. The World's a Mess, It's in My Kiss
  13. Los Angeles
  14. Your Phone's Off the Hook, But You're Not
  15. Nausea
  16. Johny Hit and Run Paulene
  17. Motel Room in My Bed
  18. Soul Kitchen (The Doors Cover)